Leah Calvert’s Grandma Sandy Accused of Giving Leah Pills??

leah-calvert-drug-overdose

Leah’s family has been all over social media lately blabbing about her business. Even her own grandmother Sandy Kay has been on Facebook saying her piece about Leah’s marriage troubles, which you can read about here. 

Sandy took to Facebook yet again this time to set some things straight about her granddaughter’s sad alleged drug scandal. From what Grandma is saying, It sounds to me that someone in Leah’s family sold a story to the media about Leah’s grandmother giving Leah pills, thus contributing to Leah’s alleged addiction. Well at least that’s what I think she’s saying… Tell me if you can decipher her rant any better than I can! Here is what Grandma Sandy had to say:

It was told on facebook media so ima answer this one time on socail media I dont do pills as a drugggie an I dont give them too my grandchildren you can tell all the lies you want but you just rember tryinging to tell this too my children is gonna be a mess youjust rember that magazines will do anything for a story an they will give your name up at some point .an when they do you better belive you will not like me .dont call yourself family or any part of me an tell things you dont know about this will be the last breath I will waste on this trash .or the trash telling it.

leah-messer-madre
Dawn, Leah and the twins

Leah’s mother Dawn commented under her mother’s status saying, “Tell them ALL even the so called damn family I said KISS MY ASS! and if they don’t like that come on down to my damn house and GET THEM some! They will need a more than a pain pill when I’m done they will get a whole CLIP full of pills! I’m tired of the bullshit pill stuff.

Leah and her family obviously deny all the drug allegations despite the many sources that have come forward with their worries for Leah’s health and the well being of her children.

Leave a Reply

