Leah Calvert Signs On For Season 6 of ‘Teen Mom 2!’

leah-jeremy-teen-mom-2

Looks like Leah Clavert has had a change of heart! After publicly stating that she would not be returning for another season of ‘Teen Mom 2’ Leah decided to sign on after all. According to The Ashley’s Reality RoundupLeah signed the Season 6 paperwork last week and will begin filming her segments soon!

She was worried about exposing the problems she is having with estranged husband Jeremy Calvert on national television. (Understandable considering the backlash she has gotten from her behavior in both of her marriages from ‘Teen Mom’ fans.) However now that she is on the verge of being a single mom of three it’s obvious she will need the money.

No word just yet on whether or not Jeremy will be appearing on the show but I have high hopes… MTV pays well.

4 thoughts on “Leah Calvert Signs On For Season 6 of ‘Teen Mom 2!’”

  1. Leah I am so glad that you will be coming back to Teen2. I was sad when yousaid you weren’t coming back. Good luck to you and I hope things work out for you because you deserve it. Give the girls a big kiss for me and I hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

  2. Leah,I’m so glad u changed ur mind.. It wouldn’t be the same without u..u are part of teen mom 2..never show a sign of weakness..

  3. I’m so glad tour coming back Leah
    My daughter has a rare chromosome deletion and it’s nice to see how Ali progresses on the show so many similaritys all the best and I’ll be watching xox

Leave a Reply

