‘Teen Mom 2’ Stars Kailyn & Javi Marriage on the Rocks?

‘Teen Mom 2’ stars Kailyn Lowry and husband Javi have had their ups and downs since having their adorable son Lincoln. They talked on the show about their troubled relationship but always seemed to work through their issues.

In a surprising post to instagram Kailyn admits that the couple are currently going through a hard time.

Kailyn Lowry Javi

“Nobody told me marriage was easy but I never could have imagined the limits it would push me to. We aren’t perfect and we’ve never claimed to be. I’ve fought harder with you and for you than I ever have for anyone. Now, all I can hope is that we can keep pushing forward and learn from what we have gone through and what we are going through. If I posted this saying everything was perfect, I would be lying because it’s not. But, at the end of the day, I want you by my side when we’re 80, still pinching my butt and making me laugh. I love you, Jose.” -Kailyn Lowry / Instagram

In a report from RadarOnline, an insider says that Kailyn has been texting old guy friends to hang out and catch up… without her husband. I’m not sure how much I believe that though or that there is any going on with guy friends that is more than platonic. Kailyn may have a temper and may still be adjusting to a normal family situation in which she has to take her partners feelings into account… but I don’t see her as a cheater or someone who would do something inappropriate.

Lincoln Isaac

Whatever is going on in their marriage I hope that they make it through because they have a beautiful family.

10 thoughts on “‘Teen Mom 2’ Stars Kailyn & Javi Marriage on the Rocks?”

  1. His name is José he goes by Javi though. But I hope they can make it through. Marriage isn’t a walk in the park it takes work and a lot of it. And it has to be both working on it.

  2. You don’t see her as a cheater, but she cheated on that other guy with her ex? It was all caught on camera…. but she couldn’t ever cheat…..

    1. You are right she did cheat on her ex Jordan with Jo. However I don’t really view that situation as one that would be repeated now. She wasn’t married to Jordan or really even completely in love with him. She was still hanging on to the hope of being a family with her child’s father. Since then she hasn’t (to my knowledge) ever cheated on Javi. It’s been several years and she is married, older, and has been working on her mental issues for a long time. She and Javi also have a child together and have created a nice life together. I honestly don’t think she would cheat on Javi. That’s my opinion though. Everyone is welcome to their own! ❤ Thanks for reading ❤

  3. I’m not sure what is going on but I hope they can work things out. because they have a lovely family and i don’t want to see anyone of them unhappy. But for me I don’t believe in marriage but I believe in these two.

  4. Kailyn you and aND JAVI WORK YOUR PROBLEMS OUT . YOU TWO MAKE A GREAT COUPLE AND YOU HAVE A GREAT FAMILY WITH YOUR BOYS. tHINGS GET HARD SOMETIMES BUT THEY FINALLY WORK THE PROBLEMS OUT.

  5. How can u say u dont see her as a cheater? She cheated on her ex, Jordan, with Joe. So it is possible for her to cheat again. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

