SHOCKING VIDEO: Jenelle Evans Tells Nathan’s Brother She Wishes He Died Overseas:

10898224_884453084938486_6897588877161481204_n

Jenelle and Nathan recently took what seemed to be a dream vacation in St. Thomas where Nathan proposed. Unfortunately the vacation did not go as smoothly as we all thought. Jenelle and Nathan’s brother and other guests that accompanied them on the trip ended up fighting quite a bit.

It’s not completely clear why there was so much tension or arguing between the group but Jenelle took things over the line when she wished death on Nathan’s older brother who served in the military.

WARNING this video contains strong language

You can see Nathan sit down and cover his face with his hands, clearly stressed out by the situation. The friend of Nate’s brother that Jenelle mentions was his best friend that died in combat right in front of him. Obviously a source of deep pain for him. Jenelle quickly posted to twitter after the video’s release stating:

Jenelle also tweeted, “the words that were said to me before I opened my mouth were uncalled for. Two sides to every story.” However, I’m not sure that there is ever a good reason to say such things to a veteran. (More details as they come!)

UPDATE! A second video has been posted showing more of the moments leading up to Jenelle saying those harsh words. Jenelle was actually mad that Nathan’s sister in law caught her allegedly lying about who paid for the trip and that she posted it online.

Update: Screen shots from Candice, one of the friends who was on the trip:

UPDATE: There was a lot of questions about what exactly was said to make Jenelle flip out so Patrick has taken to his youtube account to clear up the argument. Here is what he had to say:

So since everyone is dying to know what Noah said to Jenelle that got this reaction from her let me tell you since I was in the room when it all went down. They got in an argument because Nathan told Noah and his gf Paula they could charge whatever they wanted to the room and he could pay him back when his check he received from MTV cleared in his account. Well since Jenelle wears the pants in their relationship Nathan failed to tell Jenelle that he told Noah that so Jenelle was talking shit to Paula. Jenelle got scared hence the security guard. When we got in the room Noah told Jenelle he was done defending her and sticking up for her. He told her she’s a terrible mom and that since she’s still on drugs that she deserves to have Kaiser taken from her. Now remember, Noah obviously knows Jenelle better than I do and better than any of you. If you honestly think there’s something wrong with telling someone who’s on drugs that they don’t deserve their kid then you obviously have your priorities in life all fucked up. She got mad and said Nathan are you going to let him say he’s going to have our kid taken from us, Noah replied to Jenelle by saying no Jenelle not from Nathan only from you. Nathan’s a good dad. She got angry and ran out of the he room and said I wish you would have died overseas. Then she told him she wished he was dead. She was starting to tell him that she was glad his best friend had been killed but that’s when everyone jumped up. I don’t care what anyone says to provoke someone, it doesn’t warrant a comment like that. Especially if he knows something about her we don’t. All of you people defending Jenelle only know what you see of her on that stupid ass show. Do you know what I’ve seen of Jenelle on the show. That all all she cares about is herself and not Jace. She literally never mentioned Jace on our whole trip unless we were filming. Do you all know what that’s called, being fake. So anyone who chooses to defend her is obviously a fucking idiot. Your defending a person who lost custody of her first son, I pregnant with Courtland’s baby. Got an abortion with that baby, only to get pregnant with Nathan’s baby when they had only been together for 4 months. If she’s a role model you want your children looking up to then I feel bad for our future generation.

Updated: Fellow ‘Teen Mom’ star comments on the recent Jenelle drama stating “honestly I have no time for ignorant crap like that..my brother is a veteran and he’s one of the strongest men I know…

Amber Portwood Jenelle Evans

24 thoughts on “SHOCKING VIDEO: Jenelle Evans Tells Nathan’s Brother She Wishes He Died Overseas:”

  1. that was not right u never talk about ppl dyingthat is fighting for our contry. Would u say the samething if u r one of ur family membrs were fighting for our country. No u would then why say that to the person u loves brother. U r very shady for saying that.

    1. They clearly setup her up so they could get money they sold the story jealous is a bitch. Family don’t sell out family. They have Twitter cause they posted on Twitter clearly all lies. I would be pissed too. She had no right to say that. But they had no right to make her vacation hell on earth. I would have kicked them out too. They was pissed cause they actually had to pay for there own room.

      1. I completely agree with you!
        And all you people saying that it’s so wrong, yeah it is but have none of you ever said something that May or may not be appropriate in the heat of moment especially after someone telling you that they gonna make sure you don’t have/get custody of your kids. I would have smashed bitch and let her film it and see how she likes that! Jenelle, I’m on your side all the way girl! No one talks shit about a mumma’s babies!

        1. ARE YOU ALL FUCKING RETARDED!?!?! What on Earth give’s Jenelle the right to bring up someone who DIED DEFENDING YOU!! How could they “set her up” to say something so horrible? There is NO excuse. Sure saying that she doesn’t deserve her kids would piss her off… But it is the truth. SHE IS SELFISH AND EVIL!!! She is a drug addict (Maybe has quite HEROIN – You all remember she was addicted to that fucked up drug, right!? – but she still smokes weed). She still doesn’t have custody of Jace – probably has something to do with the fact still she smokes weed. She got an abortion – which I am not against! If you feel you are not in the right place to have a child and that is what is right for you then of course! – but just to PLAN to get pregnant 4 months later? Please tell me in what way this is okay? She even said herself “It would be selfish to Jace if I had another child”. WTF! She spends WAY more time on social media than doing anything productive.. If she deleted twitter and instagram and actually TRIED to get Jace back, I am sure she would be successful but she would rather spend all her time on social media getting reactions from her fans AND haters while smoking weed.

          People can say I don’t know what happens in real life – I DONT NEED TO!

          This is all I need to remember.. Words straight from Jenelle’s mouth.

          To Probation Officer: “I’m sorry but I have to put my son on hold because I have other shit to deal with”

          To Jace: “Say Meme, SHUT UP!”

          To Short Term Boyfriend (No idea what his name was): “It’s like, Jace will have a blast but I will just be sittin there miserable the whole time”

          To Keiffer (however the fuck you spell it): “You know, if my mom says I can’t see [Jace] when I’m with you then…I give up. I’m just gunna have to wait to see Jace unit I get custody back”

          But what really gets me is actually from Babs, Jenelles own mother, to Nathan: “If I was her, and I wanted custody over my kid, I’d do everything – I’d work three jobs to prove that I was a fit mother.. I wouldn’t be riding around smoking weed!” AND THE REAL DINGER “I’m glad she went to jail, because Jenelle thinks she’s above the law.”

          Couldn’t have said it any better my self! She gets away with absolutely everything and now she is just brushing this off like it was nothing because someone called her out on her mothering skills.

          It would be one thing of she apologized but she didn’t even do that… ” I am sorry if you were offended” is not an apology!

          I used to defend her because the amount of hate and cyber bulling that girl goes through is unbelievable and sometimes quite uncalled for. But now, I am just as pissed as the rest of her haters. She handled this so terribly and I am sure, like everything else, it will just get swept under the rug! BULLSHIT. How can MTV promote this behavior?

          Rant over..

      2. My son is leaving in march to the army for combat for four years..im really scared cause i dont want to think the worst but that can happen to my son dying..that really pissed me off when she said that.. you never wish death on someone..carma will bite you in the ass.?.

        1. She should be grateful for the soldiers how they protect us and our country.?and as of jace….i think barbara should continue to raise him and nathan should raise his baby cause janelle is too imature and to violent with her anger and her mouth. And her kids will be like her if raised by her……shes a pig….

  2. I agree with you! I don’t agree with what she said about the guy. I also don’t agree that they are posting videos of something they probably started some way. Someone always has issues with her in each season . She was a teen mom even though her mom took care of jace it is showing what road some girls go down. That is one thing that MTV does well with on the show is showing how some girls go thru different things after having a baby so young.

    1. Do you know how much money she’s made off of her son in these five years? I’d like to know. I also hope he had a good Christmas since she hasn’t seen him since….

  3. She is disgusting! I don’t understand why MTV thinks that anyone wants to watch a drug addicted, selfish brat jumping in and out of different guy’s beds! She doesn’t even have Jace! She abused her dog’s while pregnant because she couldn’t make them listen to her! What happens to one of her kids when they don’t listen? Jace was very clearly scared of Nathan. She’s been arrested how many times? She was in contempt of court because she had tickets to go see Kesha. Sat in her lawyers office & cried, “But you don’t understand how much I love kesha like, keshas my life” WTF? Why don’t you cry over your kids & put them first! The judicial system sucks. They just keep letting her off with a slap on the wrist! She knows she can get away with anything! How much do you want to bet with her big fat MTV check, she probably doesn’t even pay child support for Jace! She was pregnant, had an abortion then 2 episodes later she is pregnant with Nathans baby and talks about how perfect her relationship is with Nathan. WAKE UP MTV!!

  4. I stand up for Jenelle *most* of the time. I really do. I tend to stand up for people who get attacked online as much as she does because no one deserves that. WE all make mistakes, big ones, and none of us are perfect.

    However, with that being said, I believe the couple *candy3pat”. I believe them, you know why? I read through all of the messages posted about and in one of the messages, they write “mtv told us to ask them about jenelle’s mom and jace and if jenelle and nate are happy together”. I happen to know first hand that MTV producers prompts these conversations. MTV prompts most conversations on all of their reality shows, including and most of all Teen Mom. Not many people know that and the fact that “candy3pat” gave that information inadvertently, I fully believe everything else they are saying, every bit of it and unfortunately , the part of her lying to the guy about what Nathan said, or actually didn’t say. Had it not been for that, I probably wouldn’t have believed them and I’m sorry that their tripped was ruined, but at least they had each other and they weren’t alone. They should find comfort in that.

    I truly believe , more than ever, that Jenelle either does this for ratings (again , prompted by MTV most likely) or she has a severe mental illness. Or maybe both. I think MTV is taking advantage of Jenelle big time and they encourage her dysfunction. It’s really, really sad and I hope that the people on the trip can find it in their hearts to forgive Jenelle. She is not well and she is being take advantage of.

      1. Jamie, haha, who me? I can’t tell if you are replying to me or someone else. If it’s me, why thank you, if not, well, just carry along like we never had this convo lol

    1. Okay so after losing my temper and sounding like a crazy cyber bitch, i read this…

      This is much more appropriate. Great job flowerpeddales! I agree with Jamie.. This is the absolute best comment ever written about Jenelle.

      1. Thank you but don’t feel bad. Your first reaction to a situation is usually the right one. What she said was really horrible. However, when we calm down and actually think about the situation, you have to ask yourself what type of person would go that low and the answer is someone with severe emotional problems that have not yet been all the way healed yet. The thing to keep in mind is when someone has mental issues, it is not their fault. It’s beyond their control, just like if you were born with a physical handicap. However, one day she is going to have to seek proper medical treatment because that IS in her control. She’s still young yet. People with mental issues usually don’t start taking them seriously and get treatment for it until they are about 30 years old or older. She is still young. I think Jenelle is one of those people who take forever to mature. Her mind is still very immature for her age. People have crossed major boundaries with her so of course she thinks it’s ok to do the same to others. The one major problem I do have with her is that she has to know by now that she needs real help and from what I know, she is not seeking it or seeking how to become a better person. Also she never apologizes for anything from what I see. She feels like she is never wrong. That’s the problem I have with her. I am concerned with her lack of empathy more than anything. However, I don’t know the girl so I am just guessing. Only she knows and that we have to keep in mind as well.

  5. The truest and best comment ever…..

    you just gave me a big head! My ego is going to be on fire tonight! Haha, thanks girl!

  6. I agree with these poeple on here.. janelle turned into an animal…shes a user ,drug attict, and jailbird..you think jace isnt going to hate her when he grows up and sees these videos and watches teen mom.

Leave a Reply

