CONFIRMED! Farrah Abraham WILL Return to ‘Teen Mom’

YUP! It’s official people! Farrah Abraham WILL be returning to ‘Teen Mom’ MTV finally confirms today. Farrah Abraham speaks out about  returning with the revamped ‘Teen Mom.’ “There’s going to be lots of excitement from the Teen Mom fans and MTV’s fan base as well, so I’m excited to be back!” Farrah tells Us Magazine. 

Lauren Dolgen (the creator of ‘Teen Mom’) says Amber, Maci and Catelynn, “know that she’s coming back, and it did create a little bit of controversy that will play out in the series.” Interesting!

I think it was important because I mean just weighing out the options and my future for my daughter,” Farrah said. “I think Teen Mom is important for the children and their futures. And I think it holds some good opportunities for Sophia and her future.

3 thoughts on “CONFIRMED! Farrah Abraham WILL Return to ‘Teen Mom’”

  1. Are u that hard up for ratings? This show is supposed to help Prevent teen pregnancy and not to glorify a teen who by her own choices has taken a road that does not shed light at what is best for her child’s future but her own desire for fame at any costs.

  2. She disgusts me. And for MTV to even let her be back on that show. I’m sorry to say but all she really care about is her own fame, saying the teen mom show holds some good opportunities for her daughter; become just like her mother. oh please bitch go to hell, no wonder her mother gets on her ass all the time. Nasty bitch. I stopped watching this show because instead preventing teen pregnancy, it makes dumb lil girls want to get pregnant for fame. A couple of the girls actually has common sense but the others ugh they make me sick esp. Farrah. Nasty nasty nasty.

Leave a Reply

