Read Tyler Baltierra’s Super Sweet Declaration of Love for Catelynn Lowell!

Catelynn and Tyler

‘Teen Mom OG’ couple Catelynn Lowell and Tyler Baltierra have been together for almost 10 years! They recently welcomed a gorgeous baby girl 6 years after placing their first child for adoption. They had a rough patch that landed them on a season of ‘Couples Therapy’ but the couple are still planning their dream wedding for 2015 and Tyler just couldn’t be happier.

In a heartfelt instagram post Tyler wrote:

I just have to say how lucky I am to have found my soulmate at 13 years old. I never would have thought we would be where we’re at in our lives considering where we came from. It’s amazing to have not just found a an amazingly beautiful woman to share my life with, but my best friend in the passenger seat on this crazy ride through life. I can’t wait to grow old with this girl & watch our children grow with her.

Everyone deserves to feel the love we share with each other. Lust gets you into the relationship but it’s up to you to CHOOSE to love that person forever. I honestly think that love is a choice you make…I choose to put Catelynn’s needs above my wants, I choose to sacrifice for her, I choose to always protect her, I choose to honor her, I choose to uplift her, I choose to put my life on the line to save hers, & I choose to never give up on her.

Love isn’t easy sometimes…love isn’t like the movies…love is about sacrifice & dedication and I CHOOSE to sacrifice & dedicate the rest of my life to this amazing woman & I wouldn’t have it any other way @catelynnmtv #MyBabe #Almost10YearsStrongNow #MyForever

2 thoughts on “Read Tyler Baltierra’s Super Sweet Declaration of Love for Catelynn Lowell!”

  1. Such beautiful words, you make a wonderful couple and it’s clear to see how deeply in love the two of you are. Life has thrown a lot of situations at you both and yous have had some really important decisions to make but they have all helped to make you into the happy, unbreakable, loving couple you are today. Yous have grown up so much and are now a family, I’m really happy for you both. Your daughter is beautiful, congratulations xx

  2. That is so sweet I know u to will make it an ur baby girl is so cute I thank she looks like her mom I love her eyes I know u 2 will be together for a long long time

Leave a Reply

