Photos, Baby Name and More Details on the Birth of Gary Shirley’s New Baby Girl!

3

‘Teen Mom OG’ star Gary Shirley and girlfriend Kristina Anderson welcomed a baby girl on April 30th 2015. In a lengthy Facebook post Gary reveals his new daughter’s name: Emilee Grace Shirley.

Spending time with my lovely family and the newest of them all! I love my beautiful daughter. She is so perfect in every way she’s is a healthy 7lb 11.4oz baby girl. She has full head of hair.” Gary said.

4

Gary also shared some lovely words for Kristina on his Facebook Page, “I love the wonderful woman who gave her to me and put her body through many changes including an Emergency C Section! Kristina you are more beautiful to me now than ever! God has a path for us all and I’m so glad he put you in my life! Leah and are better to have you! You truly are my Mrs. Wonderful

11174822_931078136956309_3969503439853789484_n

I know you tell me all the time how blessed you are to have me, but it truly is backwards I’m blessed to have you. cant wait till we have our new house together! All the pieces fall into the right place! Thank you Kristina!”

5 thoughts on “Photos, Baby Name and More Details on the Birth of Gary Shirley’s New Baby Girl!”

    1. I wonder the same thing. You never hear or see anything about him having a job. I think he’s full of poo anyway lol

Leave a Reply

