‘Teen Mom 2’ Star Leah Calvert: “I’m not an incompetent mother!”

Leah Calvert Unfit

In a brand new sneak peek of ‘Teen Mom 2’ Season 6 Leah and Corey talk about their custody battle. Last season we saw the couple argue over their daughter Ali being repeatedly absent and late for school and appointments. In court Leah was referred to as an incompetent mother and was asked to take a drug test.

Even though I’m annoyed that I have to take a drug test, I’m relieved that our custody hearing is over,” Leah says in the sneak peek clip. “I’m hoping we can move past this for our girls’ sake.

Corey Simms

Like I told you from day one, what I was doing was not a personal attack towards you,” Corey says to Leah. “It might have seemed like that, but what I was seeing I just didn’t agree with. I didn’t like the tardies because next year they aren’t going to like tardies in kindergarden.

Leah Calvert

I can’t say that I don’t have hard feelings, because I do,” Leah replied. “Being called an incompetent mother and this and that was really hurtful.

Corey maintains that he just wants what is best for the girls and suggests they alternate weeks instead of him only having them on the weekend. Leah doesn’t seem to budge on it though. Find out what happens in ‘Teen Mom 2’ Season 6. Premiering tonight at 10pm EST on MTV.

One thought on “‘Teen Mom 2’ Star Leah Calvert: “I’m not an incompetent mother!””

Leave a Reply

