Photos! Butch Baltierra Out of Prison & Meeting Granddaughter for the First Time!

‘Teen Mom 2’ star Tyler Baltierra is ecstatic that his father Butch is a free man just in time for him to attend Cate and Ty’s wedding! While waiting for Butch to be released Tyler shared on social media, “It’s been 4 years since I have seen him & words can’t describe how happy I am that he will make it to my wedding! He has missed way too many important days of my life…I’m happy to say that my wedding will NOT be one of those days!#‎ButchIsFree‬ #‎PopsIsOut #‎HappySon

Butch Baltierra

After getting fitted for tuxes for the wedding Tyler shared this heartfelt post on instagram: “Look at my pops all jazzed up! First time ever being in a tux…I gotta tell ya, I really missed having him around. It’s good to have him home #ButchIsFree #PopsIsOut

Butch & Novalee
Butch & Novalee

One thought on “Photos! Butch Baltierra Out of Prison & Meeting Granddaughter for the First Time!”

Leave a Reply

