Leah Messer Shares Tear Jerking Message For Twin Daughters’ Sixth Birthday

943866_1078380185526703_6182896066247157717_n-1450283557

Since ‘Teen Mom 2’ star Leah Messer recently lost primary custody of twin daughters Ali and Aleeah, it does’t look like she was able to spend their 6th Birthday with them. Instead Leah shared a sweet message to her daughters on Facebook:

2 of the 3 reasons I’ll ALWAYS remain standing on my own two feet ! These precious little girls have been the reason I’ve held it together through it all, the good and the bad. I don’t know where I would be without them !

Mommy will never forget that feeling when Dr. Hunter placed you on me at 8:09 and 8:10 NOW 6 years ago. My heart for the first time skipped a beat and I knew what true love really was at that very moment!

I’m so blessed to call you both my daughters. You make mommy proud each and every day ! Gracie this is for you – LOVE LOVE
Ali this is for you- Mommy is give you all the Eskimo kisses from miles away ! I love you to the moon and of course it goes to infinity and beyond. It could never possibly come back !! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!😘😘”

One thought on “Leah Messer Shares Tear Jerking Message For Twin Daughters’ Sixth Birthday”

Leave a Reply

