‘Teen Mom OG’ Stars Maci and Taylor are Engaged!!

Maci Bookout Engaged

It’s finally happened! Maci Bookout of ‘Teen Mom OG’ was finally proposed to by her long time boyfriend / father of her daughter.

Well y’all, my best friend asked me to marry him! I’m one lucky lady, I love you T!” Maci announced on Instagram.

Taylor reportedly popped the question on Venice Beach after tricking Maci into thinking she was about to do an interview. “When he asked me to marry him, I was in complete shock,” Maci told MTV.com.  “I couldn’t believe that it was actually happening, and to be honest, I couldn’t believe that he had pulled it off without me figuring it out…because I usually know everything!

Maci Bookout

Bentley is thrilled by the engagement. Maci says, “He actually teared up a little bit — I think his exact words were that he was just so happy that T-Money was finally going to be his step dad… Taylor has asked Bentley to be his ’mini’ best man, and Bentley agreed… Not sure he is aware of the responsibilities of a best man, but I’m sure he will do just fine! Jayde will definitely have a part in our wedding too — it’s just a matter of figuring it out considering she is still so young. I am excited to have them share this day with us.”

10 thoughts on “‘Teen Mom OG’ Stars Maci and Taylor are Engaged!!”

  1. Congratulations Maci & Taylor😊😊 I’m happy for both of you😊😊 Bentley is one lucky little boy to have a step dad who loves him so much😊😊 He is a lot better father to Bentley then Ryan is😊😊 Can’t wait to see the wedding of Teen Mom OG😊😊 It’s finally time you asked her to marry you Taylor😊😊

  2. I am so happy for you it was time you had the right man in your life and good father figure to Bentley my best wishes to you both.

  3. Actually, I think Ryan loved Maci he just wasn’t the best at expressing it. It honestly seems like he got jealous of Bentley when he was a baby. But my gut says he has deep feelings for her…and Maci misses him but just wanted him to act better. This guy isn’t even wrapping his arms around his bride to be! “T Money” is a good friend…but hubby, nah.

Leave a Reply

